Committee Membership 2016

Scott Goble, MD, Chairman, Radiation Oncology

Kimiye Cabrera, MD, Cancer Liaison Physician, General Surgery

Terry Jenkins, MD, Coordinator for Cancer Conference, Medical Oncology

Erin Fleener, MD, Coordinator for Community Outreach, Medical Oncology

Kumud Tripathy, MD, Medical Oncology

Christopher Bibb, MD, Pathology

Pulin Patel, MD, Diagnostic Radiology

Ricardo Diaz, Cancer Program Administrator, COO

Linda Kenyon, MS, CTR, Tumor Registry

Misti Chapman,RT(R)(T) Coordinator Quality of Registry Data, Director, Cancer Center/Oncology Service Line

Miranda Denman, RN, OCN, Palliative Care and Oncology Nursing

Debbie Lewis, RN, Clinical Trials

Emily Jarvis, MA, CCC/SLP, Physical Therapy

BJ Harp, LCSW, GC-C, Interim Oncology Nurse Navigator

Elizabeth Freeman, BSRS,RT(R)(M),CMS, Breast Health Navigator

Donna Ryan, RD, Dietician, Cancer Center

Daisy Drinkard, American Cancer Society